Board

Board

Please contact any of the Directors by email provided below.

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Mohlin Pillay mpillay@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Vice President Cecilia Tung ctung@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Secretary Annie Lau alau@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Treasurer David MacDonald dmacdonald@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Sports Director vacant dmcgregor@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Membership Director Larry George lgeorge@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Youth Director vacant  
Director AT Large – General Terry Maloney tmaloney@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Past President Ronald Fee rfee@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Regional DAL – Northern BC vacant  
Regional DAL – North Van. Island Rod Van Sickle rvansickle@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Regional DAL – South Van. Island Mark Dunn mdunn@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Regional DAL – Okanagan Valley Dorothy Crombie dcrombie@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Regional DAL – Lower Mainland Kareem Mansouri kmansouri@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
DAL of Senior Citizens vacant  

Updated as of June 29, 2022