Board

Board

Please contact any of the Directors by email provided below.

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Mohlin Pillay mpillay@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Vice President Cecilia Tung ctung@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Secretary Bradford Bentley bbentley@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Treasurer David MacDonald dmacdonald@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Sports Director Gail Zimmer gzimmer@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Membership Director Larry George lgeorge@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Youth Director Eric Nielson TBA
Director AT Large – General Kareem Mansouri kmansouri@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Past President Ronald Fee RFee@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Regional DAL – Northern BC Jerome Yager jyager@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Regional DAL – North Van. Island Rod Van Sickle TBA
Regional DAL – South Van. Island vacant
Regional DAL – Okanagan Valley Jerome Yager jyager@bcdeafsports.bc.ca

Updated as of September 3, 2020