Board

Board

Please contact any of the Directors by email provided below.

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Mohlin Pillay mpillay@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Vice President Cecilia Tung ctung@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Secretary Bradford Bentley bbentley@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Treasurer David MacDonald dmacdonald@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Sports Director Gail Zimmer gzimmer@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Membership Director Sherry Atkinson satkinson@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Youth Director Devin Aikin daikin@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Past-President Ronald Fee rfee@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Director At Large– General Kareem Mansouri kmansouri@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Regional DAL – Northern BC vacant vacant
Regional DAL – North Van. Island vacant vacant
Regional DAL – South Van. Island Larry George lgeorge@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Regional DAL – Okanagan Valley Jerome Yager jyager@bcdeafsports.bc.ca

Updated as of July 4, 2019