Board

Board

Please contact any of the Directors by email provided below.

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President vacant vacant
Vice President Olav Naas onaas@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Secretary vacant vacant
Treasurer David MacDonald dmacdonald@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Sports Director Gail Zimmer gzimmer@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Membership Director Marilyn Loehr mloehr@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Youth Director Devin Aikin daikin@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Past-President Jamie Finley jfinley@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
DAL – Northern BC vacant vacant
DAL- North Van. Island Louise Reniere lreniere@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
DAL – South Van. Island Larry George lgeorge@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
DAL- Okanagan Valley Jerome Yager jyager@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
DAL – Metro Vancouver

 

Ronald Fee rfee@bcdeafsports.bc.ca

Updated as of August 2, 2016