Please contact any of the Directors by email provided below.

President Mohlin Pillay
Vice President Cecilia Tung
Secretary Annie Lau
Treasurer David MacDonald
Sports Director Gail Zimmer
Membership Director Larry George
Youth Director Kareem Mansouri
Director-at-Large – General vacant
Past President Ronald Fee
Regional DAL – Northern BC vacant
Regional DAL – North Van. Island Rod Van Sickle
Regional DAL – South Van. Island Mark Dunn
Regional DAL – Okanagan Valley Dorothy Crombie
Regional DAL – Lower Mainland Ladan Sahraei
DAL of Senior Citizens Lois Wood

Updated as of October 14, 2023