Board

Please contact any of the Directors by email provided below.

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Mohlin Pillay mpillay@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Vice President Cecilia Tung ctung@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Secretary Annie Lau alau@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Treasurer David MacDonald dmacdonald@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Sports Director Gail Zimmer gzimmer@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Membership Director Larry George lgeorge@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Youth Director Kareem Mansouri kmansouri@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Director-at-Large – General vacant
Past President Ronald Fee
Regional DAL – Northern BC vacant
Regional DAL – North Van. Island Rod Van Sickle rvansickle@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Regional DAL – South Van. Island Mark Dunn mdunn@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Regional DAL – Okanagan Valley Dorothy Crombie dcrombie@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Regional DAL – Lower Mainland Ladan Sahraei lsahraei@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
DAL of Senior Citizens Lois Wood lwood@bcdeafsports.bc.ca

Updated as of October 14, 2023