Board

Board

Please contact any of the Directors by email provided below.

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Mohlin Pillay mpillay@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Vice President vacant vacant
Secretary vacant vacant
Treasurer David MacDonald dmacdonald@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Sports Director Gail Zimmer gzimmer@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Membership Director Sherry Atkinson satkinson@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Youth Director Devin Aikin daikin@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
Past-President Ronald Fee rfee@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
DAL – General  Douglas Hugill dhugill@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
DAL – Northern BC vacant vacant
DAL – North Van. Island vacant vacant
DAL – South Van. Island Larry George lgeorge@bcdeafsports.bc.ca
DAL – Okanagan Valley Jerome Yager jyager@bcdeafsports.bc.ca

Updated as of July 13, 2018